Information Sheet

U18 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS IN TWEED BORDER, 30 JUNE TO 2 JULY 2019

TRIALS:                                 Sunday, 7 April - BP - 8.00am to 11.00am

                                              Sunday, 28 April - BP - 8.00am to 11.00am

                                              Sunday, 5 May - BP - 8.00am to 11.00am

TRIAL COST:                        $45.00

NB:  All players must be financial with their Club to be eligible to nominate for Brisbane.  BWHA can not accept unfinancial players at Aged Selection Trials.

 

SOUTHERN CROSS

SOUTHERN CROSS:             Sunday, 12 May at Sunshine Coast (must make own way to & from Tournament)

TRAINING:                             NIL

UNIFORM FITTING:               Saturday, 11 May at Rasey Park from 7.30am to 11.30am

 

STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS - TWEED BORDER, 30 JUNE TO 2 JULY

COST:                                   $610.00 per player

ACCOMMODATION:               Paradiso Resport, Kingscliff

TRANSPORT:                        By Coach - Travel day to event is on Saturday 29 June 2019

TRAINING:                            

Training – Sunday, 19 May     BP –  8.00 to 9.00am - Teams 1 & 2

                                           BP –  9.00 to 10.00am - Team 3 & 4

Training – Sunday, 26 May    BP – 8.00 to 9.00am - Teams 1 & 2

                                           BP - 9.00am to 10.00am - Teams 3 & 4

Training – Sunday, 2 June     BP – 9.00 to 10.00am - Teams 1 & 2

                                          BP –  8.00 to 9.00am - Teams 3 & 4

Training – Sunday, 9 June    DP, Field 1 & 8– 8.00 to 10.00am – All Teams

Training – Sunday, 16 June     BP – 8.00 to 10.00am - Teams 1 & 2

                                          BP –  8.00 to 10.00am - Teams 3 & 4

Training – Sunday, 23 June     BP – 9.00 to 10.00am - Teams 1 & 2

                                          BP –  8.00 to 9.00am - Teams 3 & 4

 

WITHDRAWAL FEE:       Any player who withdraws from the teams once selected will incur a $55.00 withdrawal fee, except in cases of certified injury/illness.

Training is compulsory and takes priority over any Club training, & will be directed by Team Coach
All nominations are subject to BWHA Operations Manual.